If you don’t find the answer to your question here, please give us a call! 918-986-BUDS
What are your hours of operation?
Monday – Saturday 12 – 10 pm & Sunday 12 – 5 pm
Where are you located?
621 S. Kenosha Ave, Tulsa, OK Get Directions
How do I get a medical marijuana card?
STEP 1 – FIND A DOCTOR
You will need to find a doctor to get your recommendation letter. Prescribing physicians can be found by going to OMMA.OK.GOV and clicking on the “physicians” link “Registered Physicians List” then make your appointment.
STEP 2 – THE VISIT
Show up to your appointment 15 minutes early for intake paperwork. Remember to be honest and include any issues you would like to be considered for cannabinoid treatment.
STEP 3 – COLLECTING ALL MATERIALS NEEDED
You will need to have your information such as: full legal name, residence and mailing address, date of birth, telephone number, email address, physician information and patient signature and dated recommendation letter (dated within 30 days of appointment).
STEP 4 – DIGITIZE (SCAN) ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS
Bring a photo ID, a copy of your physician recommendation form, and a picture of yourself with a white background.
STEP 5 – COMPLETE THE ONLINE APPLICATION
Go to www.omma.gov and select the “Apply Now” button. The website provides step by step instructions for filling out the application.
STEP 6 – APPLICATION FEE
You will need to pay your application fee online via debit/credit card. The fee is $100 for Non-Medicaid Patients.
STEP 7 – GETTING YOUR CARD & TREATMENT
Your card will arrive in an unmarked envelope. Keep it on you all all times that Legal Medical Cannabis Products are in your possession. NOW head to your local dispensary.
How old do you have to be to come to a dispensary
You must be 18-years-old or older to enter a dispensary.
Can kids come into the dispensary?
A medical marijuana minor patient license allows an individual under the age of 18 to legally possess, use, and grow medical marijuana and medical marijuana products in Oklahoma. These licenses will be in the form of an identification card. The card will contain the minor patient’s name, photo, date of birth, city and county of residence, the type of license, date of expiration, and the minor patient’s unique medical marijuana license number.
The online application system will ask for parent/legal guardian information along with the minor’s information. Please note that licensed minor patients cannot enter a dispensary without a parent or legal guardian.
Are you open for recreational marijuana sales?
Not at this time.
Do your products use pesticides?
No, our products are grown without using pesticides or fungicides.
How much marijuana can you buy at once?
Oklahoma law states that 3 oz. is the maximum amount of marijuana you can buy at one time.
How can I pay for my items?
We take cash, we have an ATM on site for your convenience.
What is the best product for me?
Our bud tenders are trained to inform you about the best product for your needs.
What do I need to bring to the dispensary?
You will need a medical marijuana patient or caregiver ID card as well as a valid government issued photo ID (driver’s license, passport, state ID or military ID).
Can you sell recreational marijuana?
Selling recreational marijuana is not legal in Oklahoma at this time.
Mon - Sat : 11a - 10 pm
Sun : 12 - 5 pm